Sermons

Check Out Our Live Stream

You can also see the Live Stream of our service every Sunday at 10:45 am (AKDT) on our Facebook Page!

NLC Facebook
Sermon Audio Archives

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Learning from John: How to Know You're Walking with God

1 John 2:1–6

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Learning "Street" Smarts: Practical Advice for the Path

James 1:19–27

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Abiding and the Great Commission

John 15:1–11

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Learning to Swim Upstream: On Course Against the Current

2 Timothy 3:10–17

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Learning Teamwork: We Were Always Meant to Walk wth God Together

1 Corinthians 12:1–14

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Learning from Baggage: Lightening the Load as we Walk with God

1 Corinthians 9:19–27

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Sunday Service

Romans 12

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Spiritual Sight: Healing Blind Bartimaus

Romans 6:23 Mark 10:46–52 Romans 3:23 Mark 8:34 John 12:26

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Learning from Paul: Walking with God Straight Into Danger

Acts 20:17–35

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Learning from Damascus & Joppa: Running into God when You're Walking the Wrong Way

Acts 9:1–31 Acts 11:1–18

Sunday, January 3, 2021

The Coming of New Life: Representing Jesus Until He Comes Back

2 Corinthians 5:16–21

Sunday, December 20, 2020

The Coming of Joy: Real Joy is in Jesus, Not Circumstances

Philippians 2:1–18

Sunday, December 6, 2020

The Coming of Peace: Experience and Share Real Peace Through Jesus

Colossians 1:15–23

Sunday, November 29, 2020

The Coming of Hope: Jesus Brings us Real Hope to Share with Others

Hebrews 10:19–25

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Learning with the Greeks: Walking with God is Being Where Jesus Is

John 12:20–36

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Learning Trust: We Can Only Walk with God by Walking in Faith

Matthew 14:22–33

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Guest Speaker: Pastor Jason Scott

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Learning from Joseph: Walking with God when Things Get Messy

Matthew 1:18–25

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Learning from 3 of the 12: Our Calling Within Crisis while Walking with God

Nahum 1:1–8 Jonah 4:3–11 Jonah 3:1–4:2 Obadiah 10–15

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Learning From Jeremiah: Walking with God in Ordinary Obedience

Jeremiah 22:1–7

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Easter: The Empty Tomb is Only the Beginning

Matthew 28

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Fearfully and Wonderfully

Sunday, February 9, 2020

God grows the seeds we plant in peoples’ lives

John 3 John 19:38–40 John 7:45–52

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Learning from Joshua: Walking with God into His Promise Isn’t Easy; It’s Work.

Joshua 1 Joshua 6 Joshua 3

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Learning More from Moses: Walking with God Means Walking in Covenant Community.

Exodus 19 Deuteronomy 29

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Introduction: What Did We Lose?

Genesis 1 Genesis 2 Genesis 3

Sunday, June 30, 2019

It’s Really Hard to Build a Church In the Dark.

Ephesians 5:7–14

Sunday, June 16, 2019

To Build a Church, We Have to Start by Building Up Each Other.

Ephesians 4:25–32

Sunday, March 24, 2019

All of the Right Materials to Build a Church are Found In Christ.

Ephesians 2:17–22

View all